Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four 41 South BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canton, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Four 41 South BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

243magnum 4 months ago

Brisket Plate

Absolutely awesome food and plenty of it. Who needs sause when the brisket is as good as yall's. Collards, mac & cheese and palmeto cheese grits 2nd to none. Wish yall were in south Florida where we live.

Thomas 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sammich

Been eating there for four years and have never at any time been disappointed. When it asked what I had, the better question is what have I not had. Best place in town or in Ga, the best I've ever had.

Andrewkirkland971 5 months ago

Brisket Plate

This is the best Brisket anywhere in the area. Good smoked BBQ is hard to find and this team blows it out of the water. I even got my congratulations you're from Texas sticker so you know I know what I'm talking about! Lol. Love this place!

Kwbotzong 5 months ago

1/2 lb Brisket

I just love the brisket here!! Mouthwatering and juicy! I am a fan of the fatty cut personally but you can go wrong with any option! Great smoke and bark, tons of flavor!

Mark 6 months ago

Pulled Chicken Plate

Four 41 BBQ has the freshest and best food in Canton. Their meat is smoked on site, their veggies are homemade, and their desserts are outstanding. Plus the staff is friendly, professional, and hard working. We love Four 41 BBQ!

Christy 4 months ago

Brisket Plate

My first time here and OMG.. brisket was top notch! I'll most definitely be coming here quite often and excited about trying their other meats and sides?

Susan 4 months ago

Choose 3 Tacos

Tacos are delicious and filling! They don't skimp on the portions. Best tacos in town!

Jessica 5 months ago

Birria Ramen

I have to say, this was the perfect fix for the first cold snap in North Georgia. It had great flavor and spice, we absolutely loved it! I love that they tried something different, most people would go for a chili. These guys aren't afraid to think outside of the box and that's what makes this place special. I hope to see it in the future as one of their specials again.

Jessica 5 months ago

Cubano

Hands down the best cuban sandwich I have ever had! Its a Wednesday staple for me now. If you haven't tried it, you are missing out.

Db 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwhich

Hello. My name is Danielle and I am a barbecue snob. I'm not proud of it. Because I'm not a hipster, despite what this annoyingly long winded food review may lead you to believe. It was an accident. In high school I drove around one day looking for a job and got hired by a local but nationally known family run barbecue restaurant. After a couple thousand hours spent in front of a pit I found myself in the unenviable position of a smoked meat connoisseur. It's a curse. For the past twenty years I haven't been able to enjoy just any old brisket or pulled pork sandwich. I know what makes barbecue good instead of lackluster like all the myriad of offerings I've had since. I had been exposed to the real thing. Nothing has been good in comparison. Ever. I've been in a food prison of Shawshank proportions. That is, until earlier this evening, when after a long week and feeling a little bit risky and up for some self loathing, I decided to stop in and grab a take home sandwich from a local barbecue pit that my neighbors had been raving about for years. I had purposefully avoided this place, assuming that if the self promoting, handlebar mustache growing, golf cart driving people who posted on my neighborhood's HOA page loved it than there was no way in hell I was going to. And then, it happened. I took one bite of this pulled pork sandwich and started crying like Andy Dufresne in the rain after coming out of the other side of a literal crapshoot. I'll be damned. I experienced redemption. *There is really only one real way to eat a barbecue pork sandwich. And this is it. 1) Take the top bun and throw it away. You eat this sloppy or you don't eat it at all. 2) Drench the meat in vinegar sauce. Sweet sauce is for sissies, democrats and dishes that start with the words "Mu Shu". 3) "It puts the slaw on the sandwich." 4) Normally pickles are optional. These pickles are not. Bottom Line: The closest you could ever get to enjoying barbecue as much as what is being offered at Four 41 South is if Dave Grohl himself pulled up with his smoker and personally delivered you a freshly pulled sandwich that you then ate while simultaneously being serenaded by a solo rendition of "Times Like These". The experience I just had eating this sandwich was nothing less than food nirvana (Nirvana? please get it). If you really want a true testimony of how good this sandwich really was, consider this. I don't leave reviews often and the first time I wrote this the whole thing got deleted when I randomly lost an internet connection. I went out of my way to rewrite this so it could be submitted. I NEVER do that because I have Parkinson's. I have now written this novel of an ode to a pork sandwich TWICE while holding a phone in one shaky hand and pressing one button at a time on the keyboard with the other, also shaking. Eat here. Danielle was here.